This week’s service: Sunday 7 March 2021click here to open
Mosman Uniting Church
Serving Mosman since 1877
PAST SERVICES click on the text Service for Sunday 28 February 2021 Service for Sunday 21 February 2021 Service for Sunday 14 February 2021 Service for Sunday 7 February 2021 Service for Sunday 31 January 2021 Service for Sunday 24 January 2021 Service for Sunday 17 January 2021 Service for Sunday 10 January 2021 Service for Sunday 3 January 2021 Service for Sunday 27 December 2020 Christmas Day Carols and Readings Service Service for Sunday 20 December 2020 Service for Sunday 13 December 2020 Service for Sunday 6 December 2020 Service for Sunday 29 November 2020 Service for Sunday 22 November 2020 Service for Sunday 15 November 2020 Service for Sunday 8 November 2020 Service for Sunday 1 November 2020 Service for Sunday 25 October 2020 Service for Sunday 18 October 2020 Service for Sunday 11 October 2020 Service for Sunday 4 October 2020 Service for Sunday 27 September 2020 Service for Sunday 20 September 2020 Service for Sunday 13 September 2020 Service for Sunday 6 September 2020 Service for Sunday 30 August 2020 Service for Sunday 23 August 2020 Service for Sunday 16 August 2020 Service for Sunday 9 August 2020 Service for Sunday 2 August 2020 Service for Sunday 26 July 2020 Service for Sunday 19 July 2020 Service for Sunday 12 July 2020 Service for Sunday 5 July 2020 Service for Sunday 28 June 2020 Service for Sunday 21 June 2020 Service for Sunday 14 June 2020 Service for Sunday 7 June 2020 Service for Sunday 31 May 2020 Service for Sunday 24 May 2020 Service for Sunday 17 May 2020 Service for Sunday 10 May 2020 Service for Sunday 3 May 2020 Service for Sunday 26 April 2020 Service for Sunday 19 April 2020